About Us

The Darwin Badminton Club venue has 6 courts available.

Team competitions are held on Friday (both Wet and Dry seasons)

We are located at:

21 Albatross Street

Winnellie, NT 0820

Contact Us

Darwin Badminton Club

PO Box 4413 Darwin NT 0801

Russell Williams: 0488567215



President: Cedric Francis
Secretary: Russell Williams
Treasurer: Kevin Northcote

Committee Members

  • Steve Haskard
  • Sam Senaratne
  • Leo Lay
  • K N Krishnan
  • Andrew Balaji


View our Constitution here